60°FFairFull Forecast

Yorkville Signing Day

Published: Thursday, April 20, 2017 5:30 a.m. CDT
(Photo provided by Yorkville High School)
Yorkville had 26 athletes sign letters of intent on Signing Day April 12, including Bailey Kish (Waubonsee), Haley Farren (Waubonsee), Julia Megazzini (Augustana (Sious Falls SD), Maddie Dearborn (Alabama), Stephanie Schlichting (Ball State), Emily Gutzwiler (Illinois Wesleyan), Megan Corniels (Mammoth) *Not Pictured Krystal Gillespie (Lewis), Ally Martin (North Central ), Brittany Thomas (Southeastern University of Florida), Guadalupe Anguiano (Maryville), Lazarek Jackson (St Ambrose), Hannah Jaros (St Ambrose), Brendon Reifsteck (WI Platteville), Ryan Morris (Central Missouri), Lucas Farren (Central), *Not Pictured, Jeffrey Freiberg (Luther), Michael Wojcik (Milliken) *Not Pictured, Max Warren (Lewis), Sean Kuhn (Wisconsin Stevens Point), Mischara Palmer (Missouri Western), Wyatt McKibbon (Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology), Bobby Reichert (Illinois Wesleyen), Kyle Krumme (Highland), Evan Jaros (Highland), Justin Irons (Rock Valley).